Madison Middle School Staff

Jennifer Abbott Languge Arts jennifer.abbott@k12.wv.us
Valeria Adkins Language Arts vschultz@k12.wv.us
Nada Baldwin Secretary  nlbaldwin@k12.wv.us
Jill Ball Social Studies jcookball@k12.wv.us
Brianne Barker Health  bbarker@k12.wv.us
Christy Blankenship Language Arts cblankenship@k12.wv.us
Zach Boyd P.E. zboyd@k12.wv.us
Nina Brumfield Cook nbrumfield@k12.wv.us
A.B. Brown Vice Principal mcabrown@k12.wv.us
Amy Brown Media Center ambrown@k12.wv.us
Roger Coleman Custodian roger.coleman@k12.wv.us
Shann Elkins Principal sjelkins@k12.wv.us
Steve Flores P.E.  sflores@k12.wv.us
Benjamin Francis Social Studies benjamin.francis@k12.wv.us
M'lyn Gibson Spanish
Heather Graffius Science
Kimberly Graham General Music  kgraham@k12.wv.us
Terra Hager Counselor  thager@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Harvey Science  jlharvey@k12.wv.us
Michele Howard Resource mchoward@k12.wv.us
Mary Journell Math
Michael Kitchen Social Studies mkitchen@k12.wv.us
Buffy Kuhn Math bkuhn@k12.wv.us
Leann Lares Resource
Darlene Marcum Counselor dmarcum@k12.wv.us
Susan Mayhorn Aide  srmayhorn@k12.wv.us
Tiffany Mounts Science
James Newsom Head Custodian james.newsom@k12.wv.us
Monique Nunley Computers mnunley@k12.wv.us
Tyler Ramsey P.E. tyler.ramsey@k12.wv.us
Marsha Raker Chorus  mraker@k12.wv.us
J.D. Reed Band john.reed@k12.wv.us
Melissa Spratt Resource mpgreen@k12.wv.us
Alisia Spry Nurse aspry@k12.wv.us
Denise Thurmond Aid
 JD Turley Social Studies jdturley@k12.wv.us
Paulette Vance Speech pscooper@k12.wv.us
Amanda Wallen Resource awallen@k12.wv.us
Tonya Wiley Cook tonja.wiley@k12.wv.us
Tabitha Woodrum Math twoodrum@k12.wv.us