Madison Middle School Staff

Jennifer Abbott Languge Arts jennifer.abbott@k12.wv.us
Valeria Adkins Language Arts vschultz@k12.wv.us
Nada Baldwin Secretary  nlbaldwin@k12.wv.us
Brianne Barker Health  bbarker@k12.wv.us
Christy Blankenship Language Arts cblankenship@k12.wv.us
Zach Boyd P.E. zboyd@k12.wv.us
Nina Brumfield Cook nbrumfield@k12.wv.us
A.B. Brown Vice Principal mcabrown@k12.wv.us
Amy Brown Media Center ambrown@k12.wv.us
Brandy Conrad Art
Josh Corder Band
Shann Elkins Principal sjelkins@k12.wv.us
Steve Flores P.E.  sflores@k12.wv.us
Benjamin Francis Social Studies benjamin.francis@k12.wv.us
Kimberly Graham General Music  kgraham@k12.wv.us
Melissa Green Aide
Brent Griffith, Ed.D Language Arts
Amy Griggs Resource
Terra Hager Counselor  thager@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Harvey Science  jlharvey@k12.wv.us
Michele Howard Resource mchoward@k12.wv.us
Gloria Huff Social Studies
Mary Journell Math
Buffy Kuhn Math bkuhn@k12.wv.us
Susan Mayhorn Aide  srmayhorn@k12.wv.us
Tiffany Mounts Science
Monique Nunley Computers mnunley@k12.wv.us
Chelsey Price Chorus
Tyler Ramsey P.E. tyler.ramsey@k12.wv.us
Melissa Spratt Resource mpgreen@k12.wv.us
Alisia Spry Nurse aspry@k12.wv.us
 JD Turley Social Studies jdturley@k12.wv.us
Paulette Vance Speech pscooper@k12.wv.us
Amanda Wallen Resource awallen@k12.wv.us
Tonya Wiley Cook tonja.wiley@k12.wv.us
Tabitha Woodrum Math twoodrum@k12.wv.us